To provide you with the best web experience, we use cookies and tracking technologies in accordance with our privacy policy.

More information

Paccots Nordic Challenge

Virtual challenge from January 23rd to February 28th 2021
Length: 7.1km
Height difference: 150m

The virtual challenge of the Défi Nordique des Paccots takes place from January 23rd to February 28th on the La Cuva trail, depending on snow conditions. It is an official challenge supported by the organizers: the Ski-Club L'Etoile. Three athletes drawn at random among the participants will receive a prize.

At Les Paccots, the mountain has never been so close! The topography of this place offers a nice challenge, with its slightly hilly pastures. The panorama of the Teysachaux and Dent de Lys mountains is magnificent, but you will not have much time to enjoy it: the course is technical and demanding, and all your attention will be required to control your effort throughout the two loops necessary to be classified.

Reminder: the tracks are maintained regularly. To use them, you must have an access card. If you don't already have a season pass, it is possible to buy a day pass for 10.00 at the Tourist Office in Châtel-St-Denis, the Point Info aux Paccots or by paying the money on the account CH34 0900 0000 1515 9229 8.

Ski club de l'Etoile

+4178 859 46 29

www.scgrattavache.ch

External links

Report an error

More information

You may also be interested in

Um Ihnen das beste Web-Erlebnis zu bieten, verwenden wir Cookies und Tracking-Technologien gemäss unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Weitere Informationen

Paccots Nordic Challenge

Virtuelle Herausforderung vom 23. Januar bis 28. Februar 2021
Länge: 7,1 km
Höhenunterschied: 150m

Die virtuelle Herausforderung des Paccots findet vom 23. Januar bis 28. Februar auf der Piste La Cuva statt, je nach Schneebedingungen. Es ist eine offizielle Herausforderung, das von den Organisatoren unterstützt wird: dem Ski-Club L'Etoile. Drei Teilnehmer werden einen Preis gewinnen (zufällig).

In Les Paccots war der Berg noch nie so nah! Die Topographie dieses Ortes bietet mit seinen leicht hügeligen Weiden eine schöne Herausforderung. Das Panorama über die Berge von Teysachaux und Dent de Lys ist herrlich, aber Sie müssen zugeben, dass Sie kaum Zeit haben werden, es zu genießen: die Strecke ist technisch und anspruchsvoll, und Ihre ganze Aufmerksamkeit wird gefordert sein, um Ihre Anstrengung zu kontrollieren, während der zwei Runden der Schleife, die notwendig sind, um klassifiziert zu werden.

Zur Erinnerung: die Gleise werden regelmäßig gewartet. Um sie zu benutzen, müssen Sie eine Zugangskarte haben. Wenn Sie noch keine Saisonkarte haben, können Sie eine Tageskarte für 10,00 im Fremdenverkehrsbüro in Châtel-St-Denis, am Infopoint in Les Paccots oder durch Einzahlung auf das Konto CH34 0900 0000 1515 9229 8 kaufen

Ski club de l'Etoile

+4178 859 46 29

www.scgrattavache.ch

Externe Links

Einen Fehler melden

Weitere Informationen

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren