To provide you with the best web experience, we use cookies and tracking technologies in accordance with our privacy policy.

More information

Le Régio

Le Régio
Rte de Vevey 30
1618 Châtel-St-Denis

+41 79 630 30 31

www.leregio.ch

"Le Régio" is a friendly place where people meet and where enthusiasts like to get together to learn, create and exchange.

Workshops based on three main themes are organized there:
- Gourmet food ;
- creativity
- well-being.

The philosophy of Le Régio is above all regional, an empty word, but for us, it is of great importance. That's why we want to work with local people and cook with regional products according to the seasons and market availability.

Le Régio is more than just a place to cook. It is also a cultural place that delights not only gourmands, but also the curious. Whether it's flower decoration, paper cutting, jewelry making, yoga or stretching, creativity is everywhere.

Go try a class! Whether you want to prepare original recipes and/or learn about yoga, there is a wide range of choices. What's the point of traveling miles to a big city when the workshops are waiting for you at your doorstep.

Le Régio
Rte de Vevey 30
1618 Châtel-St-Denis

+41 79 630 30 31

www.leregio.ch

External links

Report an error

More information

You may also be interested in

Afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience web, nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies de suivi conformément à notre politique de confidentialité.

Plus d'info

Le Régio

Le Régio
Rte de Vevey 30
1618 Châtel-St-Denis

+41 79 630 30 31

www.leregio.ch

Ateliers basés sur trois thèmes principaux : la gourmandise, la créativité et le bien-être.

Le Régio est un endroit convivial, de rencontres et de passionnés aimant se retrouver pour apprendre, créer et échanger.

La philosophie du Régio est avant tout à connotation régionale, un vain mot, mais qui pour nous, se révèle d’une grande importance. C’est pour cela que nous souhaitons travailler avec des intervenants de la région et environs et cuisinons avec des produits régionaux selon les saisons et les disponibilités du marché.

Le Régio c'est plus que de la cuisine. C'est aussi un lieu culturel ne ravissant pas seulement les gourmands, mais aussi les curieux. Qu’il s’agisse de décoration florale, de découpage sur papier, de confection de bijoux, de yoga ou de stretching, la créativité s’invite partout.

Venez tester un cours. Que ce soit pour préparer des recettes originales et/ou de s’initier au Yoga, un grand choix s’offre à vous. A quoi bon faire des kilomètres, pour aller dans une grande ville alors que les ateliers vous attendent à votre porte.

Le Régio
Rte de Vevey 30
1618 Châtel-St-Denis

+41 79 630 30 31

www.leregio.ch

Signaler une erreur

Plus d'info

Cela pourrait aussi vous intéresser